RSS

Several interesting things happening in my time line

18 Jul

I realized that I have to record something happened during my life. I don’t want to pay attention to the grammar, and I am going to make it as free writing.

1 2012-07-17 I achieved the first step during the phase of swimming learning that I can move forward. It tells me that any miracle can happen if you insist in it.

2 2012-07-18 I am going to attend “Startup Hackton” in this weekend. But now, I am nervous. I am always nervous if I think I have not prepared well and if I don’t have 200% confidence in it.  

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on July 18, 2012 in Life

 

Leave a Reply

 
